Join the Scientific Update Newsletter

  • Online Conference
  • Face-to-face Conference
  • Show all
  • Month
  • Location
  • Availablity
Spaces
available

Online Conference

Flow Chemistry and Continuous Processing Conference

Date: 10 May 2021 - 12 May 2021

Time: 2.00pm (UK); 3.00pm (Central Europe); 9.00 am (EST); 6.00 am (PST) each day

Location: Online Event

The 2nd Online Flow Chemistry International Conference and Exhibition

Spaces
available

Online Conference

Catalysis in the Fine Chemical Industry Conference

Date: 02 June 2021 - 03 June 2021

Time: 2.00pm (UK - BST); 3.00pm (Central Europe); 9.00 am (EDT); 6.00 am (PDT) each day - 5.30pm

Location: Online Event

Spaces
available

Online Conference

Polymorphism & Crystallisation Conference

Date: 28 June 2021 - 29 June 2021

Time: 2.00pm (UK - BST); 3.00pm (Central Europe); 9.00 am (EDT); 6.00 am (PDT) each day - 5.30pm

Location: Online Event

Spaces
available

Online Conference

Process Analytical Technology (PAT) in the Fine Chemical Industry Conference

Date: 30 June 2021 - 30 June 2021

Time: 2.00pm (UK - BST); 3.00pm (Central Europe); 9.00 am (EDT); 6.00 am (PDT) each day - 5.30pm

Location: Online Event

Spaces
available

Online Conference

Organic Process Research and Development

Date: 22 September 2021 - 24 September 2021

Time: 2.00pm (UK - BST); 3.00pm (Central Europe); 9.00 am (EDT); 6.00 am (PDT) each day - 5.30pm

Location: Online Event

The 45th International Conference and Exhibition

Spaces
available

Face-To-Face Conference

7th Winter Process Chemistry Conference

Date: 08 December 2021 - 09 December 2021

Time: 10.30am - 4.30pm

Location: Leeds, UK

Conference Benefits

  • Continuing Professional Development (CPD ) keeps you up to date on current and emerging developments.
  • Learn from a wide range of industrial case studies given by hand-picked industrial speakers.
  • Take home relevant ideas and information that are directly applicable to your own work, with the full proceedings in colour and a CD of the talks.
  • Save time. Our intensive, commercial-free programme means less time away from work.
  • Meet and network with the key people in the industry in a relaxed and informal atmosphere.
×

Remind me about this conference

We'll remind you a month before this conference starts or if we're running out of spaces. Enter your email address below.

19 Close

Filter