Join the Scientific Update Newsletter

Contact Us

Dr Claire Francis

Director

+44 (0)1435 873062 claire@scientificupdate.com

Dr Will Watson

Technical Director

+44 (0)1435 873062 will@scientificupdate.com

Debbie Reeve

Office & Events Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 debbie@scientificupdate.com

Helen Spencer

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 helen@scientificupdate.com

Sue Parsons

Database Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 sue@scientificupdate.com

Ray Reeve

Accounts Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 ray@scientificupdate.com

Phoebe McGuane

Office Assistant

+44 (0)1435 873062 pheobe@scientificupdate.com

Our Location

We are based in the picturesque village of Mayfield, East Sussex. This is approximately 50 miles south of London in the South East of the UK.