Join the Scientific Update Newsletter

Contact Us

Dr Claire Francis

Director

+44 (0)1435 873062

Dr Will Watson

Technical Director

+44 (0)1435 873062

Debbie Reeve

Office & Events Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062

Ray Reeve

Accounts Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062

Phoebe McGuane

Office Assistant

+44 (0)1435 873062

Helen Spencer

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062

Vicky Atkins

Data and Systems Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062

Our Location

We are based in the picturesque village of Mayfield, East Sussex. This is approximately 50 miles south of London in the South East of the UK.

Dr Claire Francis

Director

+44 (0)1435 873062 claire@scientificupdate.com

Claire’s responsibilities include:  Marketing, Business Development and Conference Management

A bit of fun…

Greatest Achievement:  Gaining an MBA whilst working full time

Music of the moment: Ed Sheeran

Favourite hotel: The Sheraton, Steamboat Springs, CO

Favourite city: Vancouver

Favourite food: Filet steak or Chicken curry

Dr Will Watson

Technical Director

+44 (0)1435 873062 will@scientificupdate.com

Debbie Reeve

Office & Events Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 debbie@scientificupdate.com

Ray Reeve

Accounts Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 ray@scientificupdate.com

Phoebe McGuane

Office Assistant

+44 (0)1435 873062 phoebe@scientificupdate.com

Helen Spencer

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 helen@scientificupdate.com

Vicky Atkins

Data and Systems Manager

+44 (0)1435 873062 vicky@scientificupdate.com