LIVE Q&A: Evaluation of N Nitrosamines – Examining the Tools and Systems to Assist in such Assessments – Webinar Follow Up

Date: 20 January 2021

Time: 14.00 (GMT); 15.00 (CET); 9.00 (ET) - 16:00

Tutors: Dr Andrew Teasdale

Wednesday January 20th, 2021  |  2.00 pm (GMT)

This 2 hour Q&A session has been scheduled as a follow up to the webinar presented by Dr Andrew Teasdale in November 2020, where he presented examples of the very latest regulations concerning N-Nitrosamines.

VIEW WEBINAR ARCHIVE

He examined new and evolving regulations as well as looking at specific risk factors and the scientific investigations currently being undertaken to both better understand and contextualise the range of potential risk factors; trying where possible to tease out what is risk and what is not.  In parallel it simultaneously looked at the latest advances in technology to support both research and risk assessment.

So many questions were asked at the end, we have decided to dedicate this session to a LIVE Q&A for further discussion and clarification.

There is a nominal charge of £75 to attend. Please book your space using the ‘Book Now’ button and you will be invited to submit any questions ahead of time or you can ask your question during the discussions.

Who should attend? Chemists / Analysts, Quality Assurance professionals, Regulatory Affairs, Directors / VPs with overall accountability

This Q&A will be presented by Dr Andrew Teasdale, AstraZeneca. Andrew is the author of over 50 pier reviewed scientific papers as well as two books:

  • ICH Quality Guidelines: An Implementation Guide,
  • Genotoxic Impurities: Strategies for Identification and Control (published originally in 2010, a much revised second edition is planned for release in early 2021.
  • Andrew is also tutor on the 2-day course: Practical management of impurities and development of effective and comprehensive control strategies.

The Q&A Session will take place on Wednesday, January 20th 2021 at the following time:

14.00   GMT (UK, Lisbon)
15.00   CET (Paris, Madrid, Frankfurt etc)
9.00   ET (New York, Boston)
6.00     PT (San Francisco, LA)

If you book and pay to attend but are unable to join on the day, do not worry, all registrants will be sent links to the recorded session afterwards.

Book Now
Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor