Join the Scientific Update Newsletter

  • Hosted By
  • Month

Beyond Macrocycles: Bond Disconnections Enabled by Metathesis

Date: 16 December 2019

Time: 3.00 pm (GMT); 4.00 pm (CET); 10.00 am (ET); 7.00 am (PT)

Book Now View Details

QbD and Subjective Risk Assessments

Date: 08 January 2020

Time: 15:00 (GMT), 16.00 (CET), 10.00 (ET), 7.00 (PT)

Book Now View Details

The Coming of Age of Homogeneous Ester Hydrogenation

Date: 29 January 2020

Time: 15:00 (GMT), 16.00 (CET), 10.00 (ET), 7.00 (PT)

Book Now View Details
19 Close

Filter